The NYCI would like to thank our sponsors. Without their generous support this Institute would not be possible.

The 2022 Planning Committee

  • The Honorable Doug Johnson, Retired from the Douglas County Separate Juvenile Court
  • Amy Bunnell and Jessica Anthony, Early Development Network
  • Kelli Hauptman and Cassandra Roberts, Ashtyn Beck, Nebraska Resource Project for Vulnerable Young Children
  • Jessica Cook, Allison Jones, and Charlie Lewis UNL-Center on Children, Families and the Law
  • Lynne Brehm, Sarah Corey, and Nikki Roseberry-Keiser, Nebraska Children and Families Foundation
  • Stephanie Knust, Nebraska Head Start State Collaboration Office
  • Kelli Wood, Judicial Branch Education
  • Deb VanDyke-Ries, Nebraska Court Improvement Project
  • Holly Dingman and Richard Helweg, Children's Hospital & Medical Center
  • Machaela  Hackendahl, Project Harmony